Transferring license to a new phone.

For In-App buyers

Your In-App purchase is tied to your account. Thus, when Calendar Snooze is reinstalled or if you transfer to a new phone, your In-App license will travel with your account.

This means that you will have to log in to your phone using the google play account on which you bought the In-App purchase.

For Key buyers.

The Calendar Snooze Key licensing system is no longer available (version 3.1.+)

Please upgrade to our In-App licensing system.


For PayPal buyers.

The Calendar Snooze paypal activation system is no longer available (version 3.0+).

If you have a new phone, please contact me at: info@bitfire-development.com

And provide me with your old phone serial/imei. Then i will activate the key on your Google Play account.






Feedback and Knowledge Base